By continuing to access the site you are agreeing to their use (traffic measurement).
Learn more about cookies and modify the settings.

KSMA - Saint-Malo Agglomeration

ksma logo

The transport network provides service to all of the area's 18 municipalities. The network has 9 regular urban lines (serving the towns of St-Malo and St-Jouan), 7 peri-urban lines, 45 school bus routes, and 4 dial-a-ride taxibus systems. Each year the network covers 2,387,062 km and provides 3,140,000 journeys.

Contact us

  • TGV station

    Address: Gare TGV - 35400 St-Malo

    Telephone: 02 99 19 70 92

    Open Monday to Saturday

    Hours: 8.45am to 1.30pm and 2.30pm to 6.15pm Monday to Friday, 9am to 1.30pm and 2.30pm to 6.30pm Saturdays

Saint-Malo Agglomeration

saint malo agglomeration logo

Saint-Malo Agglomeration is a community of communes created on 1st January 2001. It is located at the northern tip of the Ille-et-Vilaine department and borders the Channel. Today it is made up of 18 municipalities, which represent a total population of about 83,000.

Visit us Transport Organising Authority