By continuing to access the site you are agreeing to their use (traffic measurement).
Learn more about cookies and modify the settings.

TUB - Saint-Brieuc Agglomeration

tub saint brieuc logo

The network operates from Monday to Saturday from 5.30am to 8pm: 18 regular lines + 1 summer line from mid-June to mid-September. In addition to the regular lines, there is: night-time service from 8pm to 10.30pm, Sunday and bank holiday service from 1.30pm to 7.20pm, school bus service.

Contact us

  • 02 96 01 08 08

  • Point TUB

    8 bis Place Duguesclin

    22000 Saint-Brieuc


armor bay logo

Saint-Brieuc Agglomeration includes 14 municipalities: Hillion, La Méaugon, Langueux, Plédran, Plérin, Ploufragan, Pordic, Saint-Brieuc, Saint-Donan, Saint-Julien, Trégueux, Tréméloir, Trémuson, Yffiniac. It covers 252 km² and has a population of about 118,000 inhabitants